what are we doing?

as usual, we have nothing to do and so, sebab nak habiskan 2nd roll in order to try my camera, we decided to go out. maka, terhasil lah gambar-gambar di bawah :D

p/s: my picture is not too sharp sbb si dia focus at the back side haishh
what are we doing? -part 1 what are we doing? -part 2 mesmerize

No comments:

Post a Comment